Boruto Episode 262 Release Date, Spoilers

34
Boruto Chapter 73, Spoilers, Release Date, Synopsis & Much More Updates

Here is all the information you require about Boruto Episode 262.

Regarding: Naruto: The Next Generation

The manga series Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is a prequel to the immensely popular Naruto.

Ukyo Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto collaborated on the writing, and Mikio Ikemoto served as the illustrator.

The show also follows the exploits of Boruto, Naruto’s son, and his friends.

A brief recap of episode 261 of Boruto

The title of Boruto episode 261 was “Kawaki Enters the Ninja Academy!”

In the previous episode, Kawaki and Himawari were seen enrolling in the Ninja Academy. Both of them are freshmen when they enrol.

In addition, he is guarding a princess from assassins as part of a covert assignment.

Spoilers for Boruto episode 262

The Princess’s Tea Party is the title of Boruto episode number 262.

In the upcoming episode, Kawaki will be seen trying to fit in as a regular student while keeping his shinobi identity a secret.

According to the official ad for Episode 262, Kae will likely host a tea party for her new pals at her estate. Himawari and the other members of her class will be invited to the function.

Kawaki will also make an effort to get along with Kae, the princess he is supposed to guard. He can’t leave Kae alone, so he will also have to go to the tea party.

Release Date for Episode 262 of Boruto

On August 14, 2022, Episode 262 of Boruto is scheduled for release.

Additionally, it will be available globally on the dates and hours listed below:

2:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
4:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time
5 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time
10 a.m., British Summer Time
11 a.m. Central European Summer Time
2:30 pm, Indian Standard Time
5 p.m. Philippine Time
6:30 p.m. Australian Central Daylight Time

Episode 262 of Boruto: Where Can I Watch It?

The next episode of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations will be available to view online through services like Crunchyroll, Apple TV, and Hulu.